Is Pelosi a liar?

nancy-pelosi-5-30-08 If you watched or heard Nanci Pelosi speak the other day during her lie fest then you probably felt as awkward as I did. I felt bad for the people in the audience whom she thought were dumb or naive enough to believe her. She is acting like a typical liberal dem. Lying is their forte (N.B. W.J. Clinton comes to mind). I suppose that she will cease with the “we won” victory chant that she has been flaunting over and over. Just let the liberal dems be themselves and they will screw up royally eventually. I am waiting for Mr. O to make his royal mistake (he has already made many but we will not see the consequences for a while). Just sit back and enjoy the meltdown.

Joe Biden president???

joe-biden I remember how the “left” had nothing but criticism for Sarah Palin during the 08 Presidential elections and one of the more often used quotes by them was, “this woman would only be a heartbeat away from being the leader of the free world, could you imagine if that were the case?”. I was offended by the blatant dishonesty in the liberal mass-media as they pushed for their man Obama. I agree with Sean Hannity that “journalism is dead” in the US. Well, the liberals won the election and the whole “heartbeat” away scenario seemed to just vanish into thin air. Now I ask myself, “Joe Biden is only a heartbeat away from being the leader of the free world, can you imagine that world?”. I cannot yet it is odd that although Joe is the backside of many jokes about his big mouth and incompetence, no one in the liberal mass media connects the dots of him (Joe) being president if, God forbid, something were to happen to Mr. O. Can we say double standard? Where is bathtub boy (a.k.a. Keith Olbermann)? Where is Rachel Maddow and Chris Matthews? The left is just being the left, unfair and unbalanced. I wonder if they will prop up Pelosi or let her take the fall in order to divert from Mr. O’s problems? We can only sit back and enjoy the show.